Damis Sales Banner


Damin Sales Home

Damin Sales About Us



Damin Sales Line Card


damin Sales promotions

Damin Sales Contact Us

New Products





NEMRA
Staff
Damin Sales
28 Brunswick Ave
Edison, NJ 08817

Tel: (732)985-8866
Fax: (732)985-5521

Outside Sales
Peter Gregory

E-Mail: Peter@daminsales.com
Kevin Venezia

E-Mail: KevinV@daminsales.com
Kevin Donnelly - Outside Sales

E-Mail: KevinD@daminsales.com
Justin Felber - Outside Sales

E-Mail: Justin@Daminsales.com
Barry Felzenberg - Outside Sales

E-Mail: Barry@daminsales.com
Rich Nolte - Outside Sales

E-Mail: Richard@daminsales.com
Tom Salmon - Outside Sales

E-Mail: Tom@daminsales.com
Kevin Sandler - Outside Sales

E-Mail: KevinS@daminsales.com
Inside Sales
Bob Appello

E-Mail: Bob@daminsales.com
Aaron Boyce

E-Mail: Aaron@DaminSales.com
Rosana Ouellette

E-Mail: Rosana@daminsales.com
Denise Skibar

E-Mail: Denise@daminsales.com
Nancy Tirella

E-Mail: Nancy@daminsales.com
Warehouse
Kevin Ehresman - Warehouse Manager

E-Mail: KevinE@daminsales.com
Office
Denise Skibar - Office Manager

E-Mail: Denise@daminsales.com